Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

SADA Systems’ Government Certifications

Contract Vehicles

SADA Systems is proud to meet the necessary requirements and standards of GSA Contract holders, as well as contracts with the Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR) and California Multiple Award Schedules (CMAS), which provide leadership and oversight for management of government information and communications technology.

gsa contract holder icon

GSA Advantage is a government purchasing service of the General Services Administration or GSA. Created in 1949 as an independent agency of the United States government and established to help manage and support the basic functioning of federal agencies, winning a GSA advantage contract requires commitment from the supplier concerning the integrity of the product. Before a supplier can even submit an application, rigorous registration processes with ORCA, CCR, as well as Dun & Bradstreet must be completed. A post-performance evaluation by Open Ratings Report must also be generated, where the supplier’s existing customers are contacted and asked to complete an extensive review of the supplier’s performance. The overall-performance is used to evaluate the stability and capabilities of the supplier.

Texas department of information resources

The Department of Information Resources (DIR) provides statewide leadership and oversight for management of government information and communications technology in the state of Texas. DIR’s mission is to provide technology leadership, solutions, and value to all levels of Texas government and education to enable and facilitate the fulfillment of their core missions. In order to gain admittance into the DIR, the Quality Assurance Team (QAT) implements a consistent and repeatable approach for quality assurance reviews of technology projects within Texas. Projects are continually assessed to help reduce the likelihood that a project will not deliver a quality solution based on the schedule, budget, and scope commitments made to state leadership.

California Department of General Services DGS

The California Multiple Award Schedules (CMAS) offers a wide variety of commodities, non-IT services and information technology products and services at prices which have been assessed to be fair, reasonable and competitive.